Sandestin, Fl

70°F
broken clouds

Staff Directory

Administration Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed from 11:30-12:30 for lunch.

Main Office Phone (850) 424-5950
Toll Free 1-844-424-5950

Not sure who to contact?  Email the General Mailbox and we will assist you or forward your message to the correct department. soa@soaowners.com 

NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL ADDRESS
Tom Cooper Executive Director (850) 424-5959 tcooper@soaowners.com 
Victoria Klamerus Asst. Executive Director (850) 424-5955 vklamerus@soaowners.com
Aimie Trussell Executive Assistant (850) 424-5934 atrussell@soaowners.com
Valerie Rodriguez Customer Service (850) 424-5951 csr@soaowners.com
Angie Davis Customer Service (850) 424-5950 adavis@soaowners.com
Jimmy Willis Director, Security (850) 424-5933 jwillis@soaowners.com
Robert Booker Asst. Director, Security (850) 424-5958 rbooker@soaowners.com
Kyle Ray Director, Property Services (850) 424-5922 kray@soaowners.com
Bobby Cordle Asst. Director, Property Services (850) 424-5956 bcordle@soaowners.com
Jon Whitworth Project Coordinator (850) 424-5953 jwhitworth@soaowners.com
Jennifer Bailey Director, Finance  (850) 424-5944 jbailey@soaowners.com 
Alyssa Wells Staff Accountant (850) 424-5941 awells@soaowners.com
Rebecca Perkins Accounts Payable Clerk  (850) 424-5942 rperkins@soaowners.com 
Ethan Alt Accounts Receivable Clerk (850) 424-5940 ealt@soaowners.com
Anissa Cannon ARB Administrator (850) 424-5930 acannon@soaowners.com
Darlene Sholler ARB Staff Support (850) 424-5931 dsholler@soaowners.com
Josh Cummings ARB Compliance Officer (850) 424-5956 jcummings@soaowners.com
Kelly Creinin Human Resources Manager (850) 424-5960 kcreinin@soaowners.com