Sandestin, Fl

81°F
broken clouds

Staff Directory

SANDESTIN OWNERS ASSOCIATION
NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL ADDRESS
Tom Cooper Executive Director (850) 424-5959 tcooper@soaowners.com 
Victoria Klamerus Asst. Executive Director (850) 424-5955 vklamerus@soaowners.com
Kelly Creinin Human Resources Manager (850)-424-5960 kcreinin@soaowners.com
Shelia Cook Executive Assistant (850) 424-5934 scook@soaowners.com
Kyle Ray Director of Property Services (850) 424-5922 kray@soaowners.com
Jimmy Willis Director of Security (850) 424-5933 jwillis@soaowners.com
Jennifer Bailey Director of Finance (850) 424-5944 jbailey@soaowners.com
Alyssa Wells Staff Accountant (850) 424-5941 awells@soaowners.com
Ethan Alt Accounting Clerk (850) 424-5942 soaaccounting@soaowners.com
Rebecca Perkins Accounting Clerk (850) 424-5940 rperkins@soaowners.com
Anissa Cannon ARB Administrator (850) 424-5930 acannon@soaowners.com
Darlene Sholler ARB Staff Support (850) 424-5931 dsholler@soaowners.com
Josh Cummings ARB Compliance Officer (850) 424-5931 jcummings@soaowners.com
Jon Whitworth Projects Coordinator (850) 424-5953 jwhitworth@soaowners.com
Valerie Rodriguez Customer Service (850) 424-5950 csr@soaowners.com
       
Security Communications – 24 hours (850) 267-5000 northgate@soaowners.com
Main Office Fax   (850) 424-5963                 Security Gate Fax (850) 267-5503                           
       
       

Customer Service/Office Hours – Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed from 11:30-12:30 for lunch.
(850) 424-5950
Toll Free 1-844-424-5950
General Mailbox – soa@soaowners.com