Sandestin, Fl

72°F
clear sky

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Tom Cooper Executive Director (850) 424-5959 tcooper@soaowners.com
Victoria Klamerus Asst. Executive Director (850) 424-5955 vklamerus@soaowners.com
Kyle Ray Director of Property Services (850) 424-5922 kray@soaowners.com
Jimmy Willis Director of Security (850) 424-5933 jwillis@soaowners.com
Jeff Rocque Director of Finance (850) 424-5941 jrocque@soaowners.com
Jennifer Bailey Asst. Director of Finance (850) 424-5944 jbailey@soaowners.com
Leah O’Hara Accounts Receivable Clerk (850)424-5940 lohara@soaowners.com
Mae Harless ARB Administrator (850) 424-5930 mharless@soaowners.com
Darlene Sholler ARB Staff Support (850) 424-5931 dsholler@soaowners.com
Micah Priest ARB Compliance Officer (850) 424-5931 mpriest@soaowners.com
Ashland Bell Customer Service (850) 424-5950 csr@soaowners.com
Kylie Wilson Admin. Support Specialist (850) 424-5934 soaadmin@soaowners.com
Jennifer Daigneau Human Resources Generalist 850-424-5960 jdaigneau@soaowners.com
Security Communications – 24 hours (850) 267-5000 northgate@soaowners.com
Main Office Fax     (850) 424-5963                 Security Gate Fax (850) 267-5503                            1.2019

Customer Service/Office Hours – Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(850) 424-5950
Toll Free 1-844-424-5950
General Mailbox – soa@soaowners.com