Sandestin, Fl

77°F
few clouds

Staff Directory

Tom Cooper Executive Director (850) 424-5959 tcooper@soaowners.com
Victoria Klamerus Asst. Executive Director (850) 424-5955 vklamerus@soaowners.com
Kylie Wilson Executive Assistant (850) 424-5934 kwilson@soaowners.com
Kyle Ray Director of Property Services (850) 424-5922 kray@soaowners.com
Jimmy Willis Director of Security (850) 424-5933 jwillis@soaowners.com
Jeff Rocque Director of Finance (850) 424-5941 jrocque@soaowners.com
Jennifer Bailey Asst. Director of Finance (850) 424-5944 jbailey@soaowners.com
Kim Hatfield Accounts Payable Clerk (850) 424-5942 khatfield@soaowners.com
  Accounts Receivable Clerk (850) 424-5940 soaaccounting@soaowners.com
Mae Harless ARB Administrator (850) 424-5930 mharless@soaowners.com
Darlene Sholler ARB Staff Support (850) 424-5931 dsholler@soaowners.com
Micah Priest ARB Compliance Officer (850) 424-5931 mpriest@soaowners.com
Roberta Wyndham Customer Service (850) 424-5950 csr@soaowners.com
Jennifer Daigneau Human Resources (850) 424-5960 jdaigneau@soaowners.com
Security Communications – 24 hours (850) 267-5000 northgate@soaowners.com
Main Office Fax     (850) 424-5963                   Security Gate Fax (850) 267-5503                           8.2019

Customer Service/Office Hours – Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(850) 424-5950
Toll Free 1-844-424-5950
General Mailbox – soa@soaowners.com